January 7, 2014

NYC: Tonight's NOT-SO-SECRET SECRET CLUE

Are you ready, denizens of the five boroughs? Tonight it begins: Your year in trivia. It's the first (NYC) (non-private) Big Quiz Thing of 2014, at our new steady home of SubCulture. Five rounds of the world's greatest live trivia game show experience, with mind-boggling prizes from Disaster! The Musical, Pogo Events, iLuminate, Quiet Events, Theatre BEDLAM, and much more…including the unbeatable (well, figuratively speaking) cash jackpot of $200. I know, right?


Don't fear the competition, though: It's all about the good time. Plus, if you're reading this, you get a leg up via the Not-So-Secret Secret Clue. Use it when your quizmaster gives the word…

Also in The Wind in the Willows

Ah, a classic. Remember it? If not, perhaps a brush-up is in order if you plan to make the trivial scene this evening. It all goes down 7:30pm, at SubCulture, 45 Bleecker Street, steps from the subway. Long johns rule!

11 comments:

Anonymous said...

ugg sale
ugg outlet store
ugg boots cheap
prada handbags
discount uggs
ugg boots for kids
ugg boots uk
manolo blahnik outlet
ugg boots for women
ugg boots clearance
balenciaga handbags
lebron james shoes
uggs uk
ugg boots sale
longchamp outlet
woolrich outlet
uggs on sale
uggs for cheap
patagonia outlet
cheap ugg boots
cheap nike shox
cheap uggs
cheap uggs
ugg boots sale
ugg boots on sale
coach handbags
ugg uk
woolrich jackets
ysl outlet
air max pas cher
cheap uggs for sale
ugg boots sale uk
ugg boots sale
ugg boots sale

Shijun Lin said...

shijun 3.17
michael kors canada
polo ralph lauren outlet
mont blanc
ferragamo belts
hollister clothing
michael kors handbags
fitflop
oakley sunglasses
kate spade handbags
tod's shoes
louboutin shoes
oakley sunglasses wholesale
michael kors outlet
coach outlet
tiffany and co jewelry
instyler ionic styler
burberry outlet
michael kors outlet
nhl jerseys wholesale
snapback hats
kate spade
coach factory outlet
beats headphones
polo ralph lauren
new balance shoes
michael kors outlet online
ray ban outlet
karen millen uk
mac cosmetics
nfl jerseys
discount oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren
mcm bags
coach outlet
timberland outlet
abercrombie and fitch
cheap oakley sunglasses
cheap nfl jerseys
valentino shoes
chanel handbags,chanel bags,chanel outlet

Shijun Lin said...

shijun 5.7 1
ray-ban sunglasses
michael kors uk
true religion outlet
burberry
lv handbags
oakley store
burberry handbags
abercrombie
oakley sunglasses
nike air max
michael kors
gucci outlet
michael kors outlet
louis vuitton handbags
jordan 11
mont blanc legend
ray ban uk
coach factory outlet
jordan 6s
cheap oakleys
fake oakleys
louis vuitton
coach outlet
gucci bags
christian louboutin shoes
oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet
fake watches
abercrombie & fitch
oakley frogskins
michael kors handbags
louis vuitton outlet
kate spade
cheap oakley sunglasses
pandora jewelry
white timberland boots
louboutin
oakley vault
jordan 11
ray ban wayfarer

Guo Guo said...

true religion jeans
nike free
los angeles clippers jerseys
nike free 5.0
cheap soccer jerseys
the north face outlet
the north face clearance
mulberry uk
washington redskins jerseys
beats headphones
real madrid jersey
cleveland cavaliers jersey
golden state warriors jerseys
chicago bulls jersey
air max 2015
air jordan 13
mizuno running
atlanta falcons jersey
swarovski uk
denver broncos jerseys
coach outlet canada
michael kors uk
cheap nike shoes
minnesota vikings jerseys
tory burch outlet
kate spade outlet
cheap football shirts
air jordan shoes
koby bryant shoes
oakley sunglasses
ugg boots
evening dresses
philadelphia eagles jerseys
baltimore ravens jerseys
pittsburgh steelers jersey
dallas cowboys jersey
san francisco 49ers jerseys
nike free uk
nike huarache
arizona cardinals jerseys
wei20150616

Lin Shijun said...

shijun 6.22
oakley glasses
coach outlet canada
coach factory outlet
oakley sunglasses discount
air jordan 4
michael kors uk
air max uk
louis vuitton
tory burch shoes
christian louboutin sale
christian louboutin shoes
mont blanc mountain
abercrombie store new york
ray ban sunglasses
coach outlet online
coach outlet
gucci outlet
toms canada
gucci
new jordans
michael kors purse
michael kors outlet online
true religion
polo ralph lauren
louis vuitton
cheap toms sale for kis
oakley sunglasses
gucci handbags
fitflop outlet
coach outlet online
michael kors
michael kors outlet
air jordan 13
jordan 3
prada uk outlet
ray ban sunglasses
hollister clothing store
louis vuitton handbags
coach outlet
michael kors

Anonymous said...

ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardypopsale.com/

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkors--outlets.us.com/

Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletweb.us.com/

Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletsstore.us.com/

Cheap Jordans http://www.cheapairjordans.us.com/

Michael Kors Outlet Store http://www.michaelkorsoutletsstores.us.com/

Coach Handbags http://www.handbagcoach.us.com/

Coach Factory http://www.coachoutletsonlinestore.us.com/

Oakley Sunglasses http://www.oakleyglassesoutlets.us.com/

Tory Burch Outlet http://www.toryburch-outlet.us.org/

Longchamp Handbags http://www.longchampoutlets.us.com/

Louis Vuitton Outlet http://www.pagina16.com/

Michael Kors Handbags http://www.innnov8.com/

Coach Outlet http://www.innnovate.com/

UGG Boots http://www.uggbootsstores.com/

Red Bottom Shoes http://www.redbottomshoeoutlet.com/

Moncler Jackets http://www.monclerjacketsblackfriday.com/

North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutletblackfriday.com/

Kate Spade Black Friday http://www.katespadeoutletblackfriday.com/

Moncler Outlet http://www.monclerjacketsoutlet.com.co/

Coach Factory http://www.maganates.com/

Coach Handbags http://www.coachhandbagsblackfriday.com/

Kate Spade Outlet http://www.outletskatespade.com/

North Face Jackets http://www.northfacejacketsinc.com/

Ray Ban Outlet http://www.raybanoutlets.com.co/

Cheap Ray Ban Sunglasses http://www.raybanglasses.name/

Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryhandbagsoutlet.com.co/

Cheap UGG Boots http://www.uggboots.name/

Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoes.name/

North Face Outlet http://www.outletnorthface.name/

Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.name/

Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletonline.name/

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.name/

Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutlet.name/

Pual Marrin said...

http://www.official-cheapjerseys.com/ cheap jersey
http://www.yeezyboost350.us.com/ adidas yeezy
http://oakleysunglassescheap.net.co/ Oakley Sunglasses Outlet
http://ray-bansunglasses.top/ Ray Ban Outlet Sunglasses
http://www.raybanoutletstoresonline.net/ Ray Ban Outlet Store
http://www.ralphlaurenoutletstoreonline.com/ Polo Ralph Lauren Cheap
http://poloralphlaurenoutletstore.net/ Polo Ralph Lauren Outlet Online
http://www.yeezyboost.org/ yeezy boots
http://www.air-max2015.org/ nike air max 2015
http://www.nfljerseyswhosale.us.com/ nfl jerseys china
http://www.uggsclearancesaleoutlet.org/ Ugg Boots
http://www.katespade-outlet.org/ kate spade outlet online
Cheap NFL Jerseys http://www.official-cheapjerseys.com/
Yeezy Boost 350 http://www.yeezyboost350.us.com/
oakley sunglasses http://oakleysunglassescheap.net.co/
cheap ray-ban sunglasses http://ray-bansunglasses.top/
Uggs Boots http://www.uggsclearancesaleoutlet.org/
ray ban store http://www.raybanoutletstoresonline.net/
Ralph Lauren Outlet Online http://www.ralphlaurenoutletstoreonline.com/
polo ralph lauren cheap http://poloralphlaurenoutletstore.net/
Yeezy 350 http://www.yeezyboost.org/
nfl jerseys china http://www.nfljerseyswhosale.us.com/

Eric Yao said...

Moncler Outlet http://www.monclerjacketsoutlet.com.co

Coach Factory http://www.maganates.com

Coach Handbags http://www.coachhandbagsfactoryoutlet.us.com

Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katesapdeoutlet.us.org

North Face Jackets http://www.northfacejacketsinc.com

Ray Ban Outlet http://www.raybanoutlets.com.co

Cheap Ray Ban Sunglasses http://www.raybanglasses.name

Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletsstore.us.com

Cheap UGG Boots http://www.uggbootoutlet.us.com

Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoes.name

North Face Outlet http://www.outletnorthface.name

Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.name

Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletonline.name

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.name

Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutlet.name

Nike Air Max http://www.nikeairmaxstore.ru

Moncler Jackets http://www.monclerjacketsru.ru

Nike Roshe Run http://www.tanienikerosherun.pl

Cheap Nike Air Max http://www.nike-airmaxaustralia.com

Buty Nike Air Max http://www.airmaxsprzedazdla.pl

Nike Air Max Damskie http://www.cheapnikeairmax.pl

Nike Air Max http://www.nikeairmax.com.co

Cheap Red Bottom Shoes http://www.redbottomshoes.name

Christian Louboutin Outlet http://www.christianlouboutinsoutlets.com

Burberry Outlet http://www.outletburberry.us.com

Balenciaga Outlet http://www.balenciagaoutlet.us.com

Burberry Handbags http://www.burberryshandbag.us.com

Balenciaga Handbags http://www.balenciagahandbags.us.com

Louis Vuitton Wallet http://www.louisvuittonwallets.org

Cheap UGG Boots http://www.uggcheapbootstore.com

Uggs Boots http://www.uggsbootsoutlet.us.com

Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutleinc.com

Toms Shoes http://www.tomshoesoutlet.us.com

Hermes Blet http://www.hermesbeltstore.com

UGG Boots http://www.uggboots2015.us.com

UGG Boots Outlet http://www.uggbootsoutlet.net

UGG Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.us.com

Burberry Black Friday http://www.burberryhandbags.name

Uggs Boots http://www.uggs-boots.us.com

Louis Vuitton Outlet http://www.louisvuittonsoutlet.us.com

Louis Vuitton Outlet Online http://www.louisvuittonoutletsonline.us.com

North Face Outlet Store http://www.northfaceoutletstores.us.com

North Face Store http://www.north-face.us.com

North Face Factory Outlet http://www.northfacefactoryoutlet.name

The North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.us.com

North Face Outlet http://www.thenorthfaceoutlets.name

Louis Vuitton Factory Outlet http://www.louis-vuittonfactoryoutlet.com

Louis Vuittons Handbags http://www.louisvuittons.name

Louis Vuittons Outlet Online http://www.louisvuitton-outletonline.com

Timberland Boots http://www.timberlandsboots.us.com

Cheap Timberland Boots http://www.cheaptimberlandboots.name

Timberland Outlet http://www.timberlandoutletstore.us.com

Tory Burch Outlet Store http://www.toryburchoutletstore.name

Tory Burch Outlet Online http://www.toryburchoutletstores.com

Tory Burch Outlet http://www.toryburchsoutlet.us.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutletusa.us.com

Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlaurenoutlets.name

Gucci Factory Outlet http://www.guccifactoryoutlet.name

Gucci Outlet http://www.outletgucci.name

Gucci Handbags http://www.cheapguccihandbags.us.com

Cheap Ray Ban Sunglasses http://www.cheap-raybanglasses.us.com

Pnane Weg said...

jordan
jordan
jordan
christian louboutin
fitflop
puma
michael kors
christian louboutin
kobebryant
clarks
coach
north face
ralph lauren
canada goose
michael kors
toms
coach
ugg
north face
coach
michael kors
kate spade
juicy
fitflop
toms
coach
reekok
ugg
michael kors
michael kors
kate spade
michael kors
coach
columbia
rayban
michael kors
hermes
ralph lauren
north face
jordan
abercrombie and fitch
coach
qwe12.29

sfsd said...

prada
prada outlet
prada handbags
prada sunglasses
prada shoes
pandora
puma online shop
ralph lauren
polo ralph
polo ralph
ralph lauren
polo ralph lauren outlet online
ralph lauren polo
ralph lauren factory store
polo ralph lauren outlet
ralph lauren
ralph lauren outlet
ralph lauren outlet online
ray ban
ray ban
rayban
ray ban
ray-ban sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses outlet
ray ban wayfarer
cheap ray ban
ray ban outlet
reebok
designer handbags
omega watches
jordan retro 11
rolex watches
rolex watch
rolex watches
rolex replica
nike roshe run
nike roshe run
salomon
ferragamo
nike soccer shoes
easton bats
supra shoes
swarovski
swarovski canada
swarovski crystal
swarovski jewelry

Cran Kate said...

Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com