April 19, 2011

Behold, the crapper of the future

You know how it is, when you stumble upon a Web video that you can't stop watching, yet somehow you're not sure if it's a joke or not? Yeah, well, here you go:



First of all, this is for real. And besides, when you take a step back, why shouldn't fancy, well-dressed beautiful people consider artful toilet design, the way they consider the design of any other appliance in their home? (Not being a beautiful person myself, I don't care, of course.) Kohler's website actually has several impressively mature and informative videos that make a great case for intelligent toilet design. After all, the book title is so true:
While I have you, and we're on the subject, no, Thomas Crapper did not invent the flush toilet, and the word crapper is not an eponym taken from his name. Yet Crapper was a real person (unlike the famed Otto Titzling), and a plumber at that. Snopes, naturally, has the full scoop. Pardon me, I need to be excused for a few moments.

6 comments:

Anonymous said...

ugg boots cheap
nike heels
mulberry bags
patagonia outlet
pandora jewellery
ugg boots for kids
cheap ugg boots
ugg boots clearance
belstaff outlet
fake oakleys sunglasses
cheap north face jackets
uggs on sale uk
ugg sale
cheap ugg boots for sale
cheap uggs uk
uggs on sale
dolce gabbana handbags
ugg boots clearance sale
ugg uk
nike outlet
marc jacobs handbags
cheap uggs
ugg sale
genuine ugg boots
cheap uggs uk
tiffany & co
jordans for sale
joe new balance outlet
ugg boots on sale
ugg black friday sale
ugg australia sale uk
belstaff jackets
cheap basketball shoes
ugg boots sale uk
uggs for sale
pandora sale
discount ugg boots

Shijun Lin said...

shijun 3.17
insanity max 30
louis vuitton handbags
polo lacoste pas cher
cheap ray ban sunglasses
jordan shoes
hollister uk
hollister
gucci outlet
pandora jewelry
mont blanc pens
cheap mlb jerseys
ray ban aviator sunglasses
hollister clothing
toms outlet
abercrombie and fitch
hollister
kobe 9 elite
chanel handbags
iphone 6 case
pandora jewelry
coach outlet online
longchamp outlet
burberry outlet
oakley outlet
prada outlet
hollister clothing
louis vuitton handbags
prada shoes
christian louboutin shoes
babyliss hair dryer
kate spade outlet
oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet store
air jordan shoes
nfl jerseys wholesale
louis vuitton outlet stores
michael kors handbags
michael kors handbags
true religion
converse all star

Luân Nguyễn said...

nhà đẹp
thiết kế nhà đẹp
nội thất nhà đẹp
thiết kế nội thất
nhà đẹp 2015
thiết kế nội thất chung cư
thiết kế nội thất văn phòng
thiết kế nội thất shop
thiết kế nội thất biệt thự
nha dep
trang trí nội thất
oz
nha dep 2016
học nấu ăn ở đâu
cách nấu giò heo giả cầy
vịt om sấu
cách làm bánh tráng trộn
sườn xào chua ngọt
quang cao le gia
in an gia re
trang tri noi that
tu van thiet ke noi that

louis vuitton outlet said...

Kate Spade Outlet Toms Shoes Hermes Belt UGG Boots Outlet Louis Vuitton Outlet Louis Vuitton Store Outlet North Face Outlet Store North Face Outlet Store The North Face Outlet Louis Vuitton Outlet Louis Vuitton Handbags Louis Vuitton Outlet Timberland Boots Timberland Outlet Tory Burch Outlet Store Tory Burch Outlet Online Tory Burch Outlet Oakley Outlet Tory Burch Shoes
Michael Kors Outlet Ralph Lauren Outlet Gucci Factory Outlet Gucci Outlet Gucci Handbags Cheap Ray Ban Sunglasses North Face Jackets Prada Outlet Burberry Outlet Hollister Clothing Ferragamo Shoes Tiffany JewelryTiffany Outlet NFL Jerseys Cheap Jordans Oakley Outlet North Face Outlet Burberry Outlet Ray Ban Sunglasses Tory Burch Outlet

eric yao said...

Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

Unknown said...

jianbin0410
michael kors canada
cheap nba jerseys
tory burch outlet
coach outlet
nike trainers
michael kors outlet online
prada sunglasses for women
christian louboutin
nike air force 1
ray bans